How to change the Warehouse/Branch after creating a shipment

Created by Mamoon Aleswed, Modified on Thu, 13 Jul 2023 at 10:51 AM by Malek Al Najdawi

If you chose the wrong warehouse/branch or simply decide to change it, you can do that by following these steps below:


  • Go to the "Shipments" page and click on the "Awaiting Pickup" tab. Select the shipment you want to change, hover over the "Shipment" tab, and click on "Cancel Shipment". This will return the shipment to “Pending Orders”.





  • Go to the "Shipments" page and select the shipment from "Pending Orders", click on "Order" dropdown list, and select "Reallocate Order".




  • Choose the Warehouse/Branch you want from the list and click on "Reallocate" button.



  • Finally, go to the "Shipments" page again, and create the shipment.


** Please note that this feature is only available for Starter & Scale Plan users!


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article